Valencia County New Mexico Cities/Towns - Adelino, Belen, Bosque Farms, Los Lunas (County Seat), Los Trujillos, Peralta, Valencia

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Valencia County New Mexico map Your Ad Here
Valencia County is a county located in the U.S. state of New Mexico. As of 2016, the population was 75,626. The county seat is Los Lunas.

Founded on 9 January 1852. The county, which was formerly much larger in area, lost almost 81 percent of its territory on June 19, 1981, upon the creation of Cibola County, which occupies the westernmost portion of Valencia County's former area.

Valencia county real estate

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs