Union County New Mexico Cities/Towns - Amistad, Capulin, Clayton (County Seat), Des Moines, Folsom, Grenville, Mount Dora, Seneca

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Union County New Mexico map Your Ad Here
Union County is a county located in the U.S. state of New Mexico. As of 2016, the population was 4,183. Its county seat is Clayton.

Union County, was created on January 1, 1894. The county is named "Union" because the citizens were united in their desire for the creation of a new county out of three existing New Mexico counties.

Union county real estate

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs