Socorro County New Mexico Cities/Towns - - Alamillo, Claunch, Escondida, La Joya, Lemitar, Luis Lopez, Magdalena, Polvadera, San Acadia, San Antonio, Socorro (County Seat), Veguita

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Socorro County New Mexico map Your Ad Here
Socorro County is a county located in the U.S. state of New Mexico, United States. As of 2016, the population was 17,027. The county seat is Socorro.

Founded on 1 July 1850. Socorro was originally the name given to a Native American village by Don Juan de Oñate in 1598. Having received vitally needed food and assistance from the native population, Oñate named the pueblo Socorro ("succor" in English).

Socorro county real estate

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs